Conditions de Réservation

RÈGLES DE LA MAISON

Location de vacances meublée

Il s'agit d'une location de vacances meublée à court terme et non d'un contrat de location. Vous acceptez que l'adresse fournie lors de l'enregistrement soit votre résidence permanente.

Nombre de hôtes accueillis

Un maximum de 6 personnes, y compris tous les enfants. Il ne peut y avoir aucune exception à cette règle. Les visiteurs supplémentaires sont autorisés pendant la journée mais pas en nombre excessif et ils ne doivent pas passer la nuit. Pas de fêtes ou d'événements sans l'autorisation préalable du propriétaire ou du gestionnaire de la propriété.

Nous proposons parfois un tarif réduit pour deux personnes - avec une seule chambre et une seule salle de bain à disposition - mais vous pouvez choisir laquelle !

Assurance

N'oubliez pas de souscrire une assurance voyage complète couvrant les frais d'annulation, les bagages, la santé, etc. Les propriétaires n'assument aucune responsabilité en cas de dommages ou d'accidents de toute nature survenant dans les limites de la propriété ou lors de l'utilisation des installations et des équipements. L'utilisation de la propriété et de ses installations se fait entièrement à vos risques et périls. Vous êtes responsable de tout dommage causé à la propriété.

Animaux

Les animaux domestiques ne sont pas autorisés dans la propriété.

Fumeurs

Il est interdit de fumer à l'intérieur de la propriété, y compris les e-cigarettes et les vapes.

Sécurité

Veillez à régler l'alarme et à verrouiller toutes les portes lorsque vous quittez la maison. La porte d'entrée se ferme derrière vous, mais veuillez utiliser la clé pour la verrouiller correctement. Nous avons deux caméras de sécurité dans la maison qui ne sont utilisées que lorsque la maison est vacante, nous les désactiverons une fois que vous serez arrivé.

LES DISPOSITIONS PRATIQUES

Les arrivées et les départs

Il n'y a pas de jour fixe pour les arrivées et les départs. Les arrivées sont possibles à partir de 16 heures et les départs à avant 11 heures. Nous utilisons un système autonome pour l'arrivée et le départ en utilisant une boîte à clefs.

Ce qui est inclus

Nous fournissons le linge de lit et les serviettes. Il n'y a pas de frais supplémentaires pour l'électricité, le gaz ou le wifi.

Nettoyage

Bien que des frais de nettoyage soient facturés, nous demandons que la propriété soit laissée en bon état à la fin de votre séjour. Tout nettoyage excédentaire sera facturé.

Ordures

Les ordures ne sont pas soulevées. Vous devez les emporter, y compris les récyclables, et les mettre dans les poubelles qui se trouvent dans les villages et sur les routes. Veuillez vous assurer que les poubelles sont vides lorsque vous partez.  

Cuisine

Vous trouverez des épices, sucre, thé, café, papier toilette, produits de nettoyage, etc. dans la maison. Par politesse envers les hôtes qui arrivent après vous, veuillez bien remplacer ce que vous utilisez. A la fin de votre visite, veuillez assurer que toutes la vaisselle est propre, même ce qu’il y a dans le lave-vaisselle. Veuillez vider le frigo et jeter tout ce qui est périssable.

Buanderie

A la fin de votre visite, veuillez bien défaire les lits, rassembler le linge sale des salles de bains et de la cuisine, et tout déposer dans les sacs à linge fournis.  

CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT ET ANNULATION

Si vous avez réservé par l'intermédiaire d'un agent en ligne (par exemple Abritel, Booking.com, Airbnb), veuillez vous référer à leurs documents pour connaître toutes les conditions de paiement et d'annulation. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des doutes et nous vous aiderons.

Réglement

A 25% deposit is due immediately to confirm your reservation.  The available calendar dates will not be blocked out until the deposit has been received.

Le solde est dû 14 jours avant votre arrivée. Paiement est uniquement en euro par carte, en-ligne.

Annulation

The initial deposit is refundable if the reservation is cancelled more than 14 days prior to arrival.  The balance is not refundable if cancelled within 14 days prior to arrival.  However, we may offer a partial refund if successful at rebooking the cancelled period, or may offer a credit against a later booking, at the owner’s discretion.

La caution

Le dépôt de garantie de 500 € sera prélevé sur votre carte la veille de votre arrivée. Il vous sera restitué à la fin de votre séjour, déduction faite des éventuels dommages ou du grand ménage à effectuer.

Taxe Sejour

Nous sommes obligés de collecter la taxe de séjour auprès de tous nos vacanciers adultes - le taux est de 1,32 €/adulte/nuit. Cette taxe sera incluse dans le paiement du solde.

Terms of Rental

HOUSE RULES

Furnished Holiday Rental

This is a short term furnished holiday rental and not a tenancy agreement. You agree that the address provided on registration is your permanent residence.

Maximum guests

The property sleeps a maximum of 6 guests, including all adults and children of all ages. There can be no exceptions to this rule. Additional visitors are permitted during the day but not in excessive numbers and they must not stay overnight. No parties or events without prior permission from the owner or manager of the property.

We do sometimes offer a reduced rate for 2 people – with only one bedroom and bathroom available for use – but you can choose which one!

Insurance

Please remember to take out comprehensive travel insurance to cover cancellation, luggage, health, etc.   The property owners take no responsibility for damages or accidents of any nature occurring within the boundaries of the property, or while using of any facilities and equipment.  Use of the property and its facilities is entirely at your own risk. You are responsible for any damage to the property.

Pets

No pets are permitted at the property.

Smoking

Smoking is not permitted inside the property, this includes e-cigarettes and vapes.

Security

Please ensure that you set the burglar alarm and lock all of the doors whenever you leave the house. The front door will latch behind you but please use the key to lock it properly. 

PRACTICAL ARRANGEMENTS

Arrivals & Departures

There is no set day for arrivals and departures. Arrivals are possible from 4pm onwards and departures are prior to 11am. We operate a system of self check in and out using a lockbox.

What is included

We supply sheets, bedding and towels. There are no extra charges for utilities or wifi.

Cleaning

Although a cleaning fee is charged, we do request that the property be left in good order at the end of your stay. Any excessing cleaning required will be charged.

Rubbish

The rubbish/garbage/trash is not collected.  You must take your rubbish and recyclables to the appropriate bins located in villages and on roadsides. Please do not leave any rubbish at the house at the end of your stay.  

Kitchen

This is a self-catering house. However, you will find supplies of spices, sugar, tea, coffee, toilet paper, cleaning products etc. in the house.  As a courtesy to the people arriving after you, please replace whatever you use.  At the end of your stay, please make sure that all washing up is done, even those items in the dishwasher.  Please clean out the fridge and dispose of any perishables.

Laundry

If you are staying longer than 14 nights, a mid-stay change of linens and towels is included. 

At the end of your stay, please strip the beds, gather together the used bathroom, and kitchen linen and leave it in the laundry bags provided.  

PAYMENT TERMS AND CANCELLATION

If you have booked via an online agent (e.g. VRBO, Booking.com, Airbnb) please refer to the paperwork from them for all of the payment and cancellation terms. Please get in touch if you’re not sure and we will help.

Payment Terms

A 25% deposit is due immediately to confirm your reservation.  The available calendar dates will not be blocked out until the deposit has been received.

The balance payment is due 14 days prior to arrival. Payment is taken only in euros and by card, online.

Cancellation

The initial deposit is refundable if the reservation is cancelled more than 14 days prior to arrival.  The balance is not refundable if cancelled within 14 days prior to arrival.  However, we may offer a partial refund if successful at rebooking the cancelled period, or may offer a credit against a later booking, at the owner’s discretion.

Security Deposit

The security deposit of 500€, will be pre-authorised against your card the day prior to your arrival. This will be released at the end of your stay less any damages or extensive cleaning that is required.

Taxe Sejour

We are obliged to collect taxe sejour (city tax) from all of our adult guests – the rate is 1.32€/adult/night. This will be included in the balance payment.